Slivers Mill - Customer Reviews

Have you used our products? We'd love to hear what you think! Please write your review, and we'll include it for others to read.

November 13th, 2007 by Richard P.

Product: blade order

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Thanks for the excellent customer service. My order was received without problems and the Dado King and Woodworker II are superior cutting tools. I'll definetly be back!

September 23rd, 2007 by Bill M.

Product: Solid Surface Planer Blade

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

The surface planer blade for our acrylics is just one more Forrest blade we have come to rely on when top-notch quality is expected. It works like a dream. What a difference and what a pleasure to use!!
We also use the Woodworker ll. the Dado-King, and the Duraline HI A/T 1/8" and have recently moved to the A/T 3/32" thin-kerf for our melamine panels.
After we tried a local company to sharpen one of our A/T's, we now use Forrest exclusively for sharpening. Why mess with perfection? Forrest gets it right every time.

July 6th, 2007 by Todd

Product: woodworker II 40 teeth

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

I just purchased the woodwoker II blade with 40 teeth. All I can say is that I will only buy Forrest blades only because they are superior quality! I think that this blade walks circles around any blade out on the market! The blade might be a little more expensive however, it is worth that little extra by a long shot. Thank you for making such a outstanding blade. I hope to buy much more!

March 23rd, 2007 by Dave B.

Product: ST05

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

I just wanted to let you know that my order arrived today. I am so VERY happy to have located your company as I feel that the Forrest Blades are the BEST! Thank you for carrying the Forrest line of blades and accessories. I'm sure you'll be hearing from me again soon with another order. Take care,Dave

March 23rd, 2007 by Scott

Product: Woodworker II

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

THANK YOU! I have received this order with record speed. I was actually able
to use the new Forrest saw blade this weekend. What a treat. I wish all
on-line retailers were as efficient as you are. Keep up the good work. I am
sure that I will be ordering from you again soon. Cheers! Scott

March 23rd, 2007 by John B.

Product: Woodworker II

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Thanks so much for your help. You have no idea how much more efficient you are than the large corporate organizations. The pleasure was mine.

March 23rd, 2007 by Guy O.

Product: Woodworker II

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

How are you? Received my blade a week ago and just installed it. WOW, WOW, WOW, WOW, WHAT A BLADE!!!!!!!!!!
Thank you and your staff, especially the web people for getting your Co's website to work right. I will be placing another order
for my compound chop saw.

March 20th, 2007 by Alan D.

Product: No Melt Saw Blade

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

I ordered a No Melt blade from you a few days ago and it arrived today.
Bravo! I am thoroughly impressed by your speed and efficiency. Since these
blades last a long time I'm not sure when I'll be placing my next order, but
rest assured that I will pass on my positive experience with you to the
other shop owners at the mill where my little factory is located. Good
job!
-- Alan Dziejma, Chief Engineer, MonsterTanks LLC

February 10th, 2007 by Ron C.

Product: Woodworker II

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

I ordered a WoodworkerII blade and I was amazed at your quick service. Keep up the good work.

January 24th, 2007 by David K.

Product: Great Service

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Dear Janet and Dennis,
Order Number: 907 arrived today 3 days after I ordered the Forrest Saw Blades online. WOW! That is definitely the best service I have ever
gotten from a seller. And your business is on the other side of the country. And I am very positively impressed with the costs, both for the items and shipping.
Thanks again
Best Regards,
David

April 28th, 2006 by Philip W.

Product: WW10406125

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Thanks for the prompt delivery of my saw blade. I build retirement boxes for the military and this blade is awesome! Well worth the money. Thanks Again.

February 23rd, 2006 by David S.

Product: CM10806105

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Dennis, I called about the wobble to the chopmaster blade yesterday. I went home and checked the arbor and the backplate on the radial arm saw. It was the backplate. It had a burr. Fixed the back plate and the blade is as straight and flat as an arrow. No more wobble. Thanks for the advice.

January 5th, 2006 by Phil P.

Product: WoodWorker II Saw Blade

Rating: 5 of 5 stars

Kudos on your Woodwooker II blades. I have cut probably 1000 linear feet
of 8/4 hard maple with this blade and it still looks like it is new. A great
blade.
71-83 of 83 Matching Results Found
<< Previous  12  Next >>
Results per Page:
Slivers
Mill
PREMIUM SAW BLADES and Industrial Cutting Tools